Ronnie James Dio Simon Wright Scott Warren Craig Goldy Rudy Sarzo 
    Menu Ronnie Dio

It's a cold world

And I'm in the middle
Caught in the in-between

I don't belong here
So I'm writing to you
They never understand
So I'm sending you some

Letters from earth, yeah

It's a new world
And now I'm a stranger
Stranger than you know

I don't belong here
And I'm writing to you
With blood on my hands

What if I send you madness
What if I send you pain
And letters from earth, ooh
All right

I see through the masquerade
The secret faces
The lie behind the smile
They can make the water
Taste just like the wine

Come on it's another game
And we gotta play on
They say it's just pretend
But did you ever ask them why
The game is called the end

I don't want your money, man
I just want a part of you
I can hear your voice of getting
Seems to belong in my brain

I don't want your pretty, no
I just want the heart out of you
Don't you think I said too much for now, hah
Don't be afraid

What if I send confusion
What is the time and the pain worth
Oh no no
I'm only sending -
Letters from the earth

 Friends Ronnie Dio
    Главная страница
    Информация о сайте Dio

    Memorial Package. Ronnie James Dio
    Обзор студийных и концертных альбомов Ronnie James Dio - Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell!
    Обзор студийных и концертных альбомов Ronnie James Dio!

    Блог на сайте Dio. Обсуждение статьей историй о легендарном Ronnie Dio!
    Контактная информация
    Каталог ссылок
    Архив новостей за 2008 год

    Тексты песен DioLirycs Black SabbathLirycs Black SabbathТексты песен DioТабулатуры Dio 

    Gudbuy T'Jane
    The Sentinel
    Never More

    Гостевая книга

Посвящается памяти легендарного Ronnie James Dio! 2008 © 2023